Academic Faculties & Centres

Effective September 1, 2009, Athabasca University has changed its academic structure to better manage the institution's growth and diversity of course offerings. New faculties have been created, and the centres now fit within them.

Faculty of Business

Faculty of Health Disciplines

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty of Science & Technology

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Other Centres

Updated September 15 2016 by Web Services - Advancement