Athabasca University, Faculty of Graduate Studies is a member of the Western Canadian Deans of Graduate Studies and the Canadian Association of Graduate Schools. The effective pursuit of graduate education across Canada is promoted by the members. Students may enhance their program of study by enrolling in a course that is not offered by AU but by another Canadian university. Students may explore such an option by referring to the following two agreements:

Western Deans Agreement (WDA)

Updated February 10, 2023 by Digital & Web Operations (