

General Faculties Council Student Awards Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Chair)	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Jessica Good	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2026
Jacquie Mann	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2027
Bob Heller	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2027
Alexa Ferdinands	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2027
Jan Lehmann	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Kia Buchanan	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	
Non-Voting Members		
Vacant	Chief Development Officer	
Kathy Bury	Manager, Financial Operations	
Valerie Olver	Coordinator, Student Awards & Financial Aid	
Heather Purchase	Graduate Awards Scholarship Liaison Officer	