

General Faculties Council Student Academic Appeals Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Chair)	
Anshuman Khare	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2027
Regan Hack	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2025
Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2025
Srijak Bhatnagar	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2027
Saktinil Roy	Academic Faculty Member, with a graduate teaching component	June 30, 2027
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Kia Buchanan	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	