

Member	Office	Term End
	Ex-Officio (s. 10(1)(a) to (g) AU Regulation)	
Alex Clark	President (Chair)	
Catherine Swindlehurst	Provost and Vice-President, Academic	
Stuart Johnston	Vice-President, Finance and Operations & Chief Financial Officer	
Jessica O'Connell	Acting Vice-President, University Relations	
Ray Welshman	Vice-President, Information Technology & Chief Information Officer	
Richard Dixon	Interim Dean, Faculty of Business	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Steven Johnson	Dean, Faculty of Health Disciplines	
Manijeh Mannani	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences	
Shauna Zenteno	Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology	
Elaine Fabbro	University Librarian	
lan Stephenson	PowerED™	
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar	
	Elected (s.10(1)(h) AU Regulation)	
Denver Ma	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2027
Michael Mauws	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2027
Walid Belassi	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2027
Glen Farrelly	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2026
Eric Wang	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2026
Lynn Corcoran	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Jacqueline Limoges	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Caroline Buzanko	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2026
Amy Neumann	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2027
Kristin Petrovic	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2027
Martha Cleveland-Innes	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Paul Kellogg	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Vacant	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Vina-Tirven-Gadum	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Bob Heller	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2026
Derek Briton	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2026
Michael Dabrowski	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Rebeccah Nelems	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2027
Adnan Qayyum	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2027
Hugh Notman	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2027
Marc Nesca	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2027
Stella George	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Ching (Qing) Tan	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Angela Beltaos	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
Dietmar Kennepohl	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
Frédérique Pivot	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
	Non-academic (s.10(1)(l) AU Regulation)	
Carrie Anton	Non-Academic Staff	June 30, 2026
Krystal Zahara	Non-Academic Staff	June 30, 2027
	Students (s. 10(1)(i) and (j) AU Regulation)	
Jan Lehmann	Undergraduate Student	
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student	
Kia Buchanan	Graduate Student	
	Tutor (s. 10(1)(k) AU Regulation)	
Ann Reynolds	Tutor	June 30, 2026
	Appointed (s.10(1)(m) AU Regulation)	
Priscilla Campeau	Associate Vice President Indigenous Conciliation	June 30, 2027
Candy Khan	Associate Vice President, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion	June 30, 2027
Ramses Ilarraza	Acting Associate Vice President, Research	June 30, 2027
Alain May	Associate Vice President, Students	June 30, 2027
Megan Hall	Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Services	June 30, 2026
Vacant	Deputy Provost	June 30, 2026
Coral (Cori) Paul	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Manju (Nina) Acharya	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Carmen Allen	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Joel English-Dubois	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Business	June 30, 2027