

Member	Office	Term End
Ex-Officio		
Alex Clark	President (Chair)	
Catherine Swindlehurst	Provost and Vice-President, Academic (Vice-Chair)	
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar	
Elected by and from Council		
Walid Belassi	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2027
Jacqueline Limoges	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2027
Martha Cleveland-Innes	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2026
Ching Tan	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2026
Steven Johnson	Dean chosen by Deans	June 30, 2027
Ann Reynolds	Tutor chosen by CUPE	June 30, 2026
Jan Lehmann	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Kia Buchanan	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	