

## General Faculties Council Academic Excellence Awards Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Catherine Swindlehurst	Provost and Vice-President Academic (Chair)	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Ana Boamorte de Azevedo	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2026
Kathleen Leslie	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2027
Osire Glacier	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2026
Sabine Graf	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2027
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Kia Buchanan	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	