

## **Board of Governors of Athabasca University Membership**

Name	Appointment
Byron Nelson	Board Chair
Alex Clark	President
Larry Spagnolo	Vice-Chair, Public Member
Leo de Bever	Public Member
Don Gnatiuk	Public Member
Elena Gould	Public Member
Jacqueline Hobal	Public Member
Dan Leckelt	Public Member
Terry Lovelace	Public Member
Roger Morrill	Public Member
Lori Van Rooijen	Public Member
Wilfred Willier	Public Member
Martha Cleveland-Innes	Academic Staff Member
Anshuman Khare	Academic Staff Member
Monica Arcilla	Non-Academic Staff Member
Brenda Kuzio	Tutor Member
Sunny Bhasin	Graduate Student Member
Jan Lehmann	Undergraduate Student Member
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student Member