

Member	Office
Alex Clark	President (Chair)
Catherine Swindlehurst	Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Stuart Johnston	Vice-President, Finance and Operations & Chief Financial Officer
Jessica O'Connell	Acting Vice-President, University Relations
Ray Welshman	Vice-President, Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Pauline Smeltz	Chief Human Resources Officer
Richard Dixon	Interim Dean, Faculty of Business
Steven Johnson	Dean, Faculty of Health Disciplines
Manijeh Mannani	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Shauna Zenteno	Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology