

## Research & Study Leave Travel & Relocation Fund (RSLTRF) Committee RSLTRF Committee Membership

RSLTRF Committee Members		
Members	Executive Officer	Term
Andrew Perrin (Chair)	Appointed by the President or designate (non-voting)	
Appointed	Faculty/Centre/Department	Term
Christine Froment (1st) 2-year term	Human Resources Officer (or designate)	April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2026
Patricia Ozero (2 <sup>nd)</sup> 2-year term (1st) 2-year term	Vice-President, Finance and Administration (or designate)	April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025 April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2023
Maiga Chang (1 <sup>st</sup> ) 2-year term	Faculty of Science and Technology (primary academic staff member)	April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025
Karen Wall (1 <sup>st</sup> ) 2-year term	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (alternate academic staff member)	April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025
Sami Houry (1 <sup>st)</sup> 2-year term	Faculty of Science and Technology (primary professional staff member)	April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025
Vacant (1 <sup>st)</sup> 2-year term	Vacant (alternate professional staff member)	April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025