

## Graduate Student Research Fund (GSRF) Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term
Shawn Fraser (Ex-Officio)	Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Angela Specht	Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences	July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025
Stella George	Faculty of Science and Technology	July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term) July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022
Anshuman Khare	Faculty of Business	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027
Christina Lamb	Faculty of Health Disciplines	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027
Gagan Jhajj	Graduate student member* AU Graduate Student Association Council Member	May 1, 2024 to April 30, 2025
	*Graduate student member(s) are elected by the Athabasca University Graduate Student Association (AUGSA) and appointed by the AU-GFC Academic Research Committee (ARC). AUGSA position is a one-year term unless the same person is re-elected for another term as an executive member at AUGSA.	