

## Academic and Professional Development Fund (APDF) Committee Membership

Member	Faculty		Term
Michael Mauws	Academic	Faculty of Business	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027
Jennifer Knopp-Sihota	Academic	Faculty of Health Disciplines	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027
Frits Pannekoek (replacement term)  Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown	Academic	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025  July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025
Mustafa Avci (replacement term)  • Mel MacGregor	Academic Professional	Faculty of Science and Technology Learner Support Services	April 12, 2023 to June 30, 2025  July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025
Heather Buzila	Professional	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2025
Alyse Pearce	Professional	Research Office	July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2027