If the content you are seeing is presented as unstyled HTML your browser is an older version that cannot support cascading style sheets. If you wish to upgrade your browser you may download Mozilla or Internet Explorer for Windows.

Religious Studies 204: Introduction to World Religions comprises seven units as follows:

Unit 1 Methodology and Introduction
Unit 2 Judaism
Unit 3 Christianity
Unit 4 Islam
Unit 5 Hinduism
Unit 6 Buddhism
Unit 7 Chinese Religions